Hours

M & F  8am – 5pm
T,W,Th  8am – 6pm
Sat      8am – 1pm
Sun      Closed

after hours

Emergency

information

Veterinarians & Staff

Carolyn Cannon, DVM, CAC

Veterinarian/Practice Owner

inquiries@millertonvet.com

Arielle Cantatore, DVM

Relief Veterinarian

inquiries@millertonvet.com

Marisa Simmons, BS, CVT, CVPM

Practice Manager

marisa@millertonvet.com

Heather Lee Miles

Heather Lee Miles

Veterinary Technician Assistant

heather@millertonvet.com

Deidre (Dee Dee) St. John

Front Desk Coordinator

deidre@millertonvet.com

Kristen Salmon, LVT

Licensed Veterinary Technician

kristen@millertonvet.com

Jessica Deister, LVT

Licensed Veterinary Technician

jessica@millertonvet.com

Esther Ferrusi

Veterinary Technician Assistant

esther@millertonvet.com

Laura  Tabaka, BS, LVT Candidate

Veterinary Technician Assistant

laura@millertonvet.com

Amy Salerno, AA

Amy Salerno, AA

Receptionist / Veterinary Technician Assistant

amy@millertonvet.com

Ashley Merritt, LVT

Ashley Merritt, LVT

Licensed Veterinary Technician

heather@millertonvet.com

Sharon Stramm, EMT

Receptionist / Veterinary Assistant

sharon@millertonvet.com

Cheryl Paulsen, MS

Cheryl Paulsen, MS

Receptionist

cheryl@millertonvet.com

Nataly Lake-Ginouves, BA

Veterinary Technician Assistant

nataly@millertonvet.com

Max Strober

Ward Attendant - Student

inquiries@millertonvet.com

©2019 Millerton Veterinary Practice. All rights reserved