Covid-19Hours

M-F  8am – 5pm

Sat  CLOSED

Sun CLOSED

after hours

Emergency

information

Veterinarians & Staff

Carolyn Cannon, DVM, CAC

Veterinarian/Practice Owner

inquiries@millertonvet.com

Marisa Simmons, CVT, CVPM, SHRM-CP

Practice Manager

marisa@millertonvet.com

Kristen Salmon, LVT Surgical Care Coordinator

Licensed Veterinary Technician

kristen@millertonvet.com

Deidre (Dee Dee) St. John

Front Desk Coordinator

deidre@millertonvet.com

Sharon Stramm, EMT

Safety Coordinator

Receptionist / Veterinary Assistant

sharon@millertonvet.com

Veronica Wilcox, MA

Operations Coordinator

Veterinary Technician Assistant

veronica@millertonvet.com

Krissy Farnam, LVT Candidate

Veterinary Techncian Assistant

krissy@millertonvet.com

Jennifer Jones, DVM

Associate Veterinarian

inquiries@millertonvet.com

Cheryl Paulsen, MS

Cheryl Paulsen, MS

Receptionist

cheryl@millertonvet.com

©2019 Millerton Veterinary Practice. All rights reserved