Veterinarians & Staff

Carolyn Cannon, DVM, CAC

Veterinarian/Practice Owner

inquiries@millertonvet.com

Katie Vagliano, DVM

Associate Veterinarian

inquiries@millertonvet.com

Jacy Cyr, DVM

Associate Veterinarian

inquiries@millertonvet.com

Marisa Simmons, BS, CVT, CVPM

Practice Manager

marisa@millertonvet.com

Deidre (Dee Dee) St. John

Front Desk Manager

deidre@millertonvet.com

Kristen Salmon, LVT

Licensed Veterinary Technician

kristen@millertonvet.com

Jessica Deister, LVT

Licensed Veterinary Technician

jessica@millertonvet.com

Emily Young, LVT

Licensed Veterinary Technician

emily@millertonvet.com

Laura  Tabaka, BS, LVT Candidate

Veterinary Technician Assistant

laura@millertonvet.com

Amy Bailey

Veterinary Technician Assistant

amy@millertonvet.com

Heather Lee Miles

Receptionist/ Veterinary Technician Assistant

heather@millertonvet.com

Sharon Stramm, EMT

Receptionist / Veterinary Assistant

sharon@millertonvet.com

Hours

M & F  8am – 5pm
T & W  8am – 6pm
Thurs   8am – 7pm
Sat      8am – 1pm
Sun      Closed

after hours

Emergency

information

©2017 Millerton Veterinary Practice. All rights reserved